Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

High School
Staff Directory

Luanne Abney
HS ELA Teacher
abney@roversk12.org
High School
Margaret Barzellato
HS Social Studies Teacher
barzellato@roversk12.org
High School
Dakota Berg
HS Principal
berg@roversk12.org
High School
Allison Burdeshaw
HS Math Teacher
burdeshaw@roversk12.org
High School
Shelby Carlisle
HS ELA Teacher
carlisle@roversk12.org
High School
Cara Craig
HS Spanish Teacher
craig@roversk12.org
High School
Samuel Herzog
HS Science Teacher
herzog@roversk12.org
High School
Lisa Holcomb
HS Custodian
holcomb@roversk12.org
High School
Beth Hunt
HS Educational Aide
hunt@roversk12.org
High School
Blaine Kelsey
HS Math Teacher
bkelsey@roversk12.org
High School
Althea Kent
HS Science Teacher
kent@roversk12.org
High School
Anita Kimpton
HS Custodian
kimpton@roversk12.org
High School
Jacob Klicman
HS Intervention Specialist
klicman@roversk12.org
High School
Joseph Mackle
HS Social Sudies Teacher
mackle@roversk12.org
High School
Kelly Morris
HS Teacher
morris@roversk12.org
High School
Debbie Paolucci
Principal's Secretary
paolucci@roversk12.org
High School
Carol Pullin
HS Teacher
pullin@roversk12.org
High School
Naomi Randt
HS Teacher
randt@roversk12.org
High School
Kenneth Ruley
HS Science Teacher
ruley@roversk12.org
High School
Lisa Scott
HS Counseling Office Secretary
scott@roversk12.org
High School
Melissa Shaffer
Educational Aide
shaffer@roversk12.org
High School
Keith Waesch
Athletic Director
waesch@roversk12.org
High School